Reviews

John
3/16/2019
Amazing as always!
Terese
3/2/2019
They left out part of my order. Had to go back to get it
James
10/25/2018
Great Thai food!! Fast, friendly service.
Liolga
10/25/2018
Service was good but food was ok.
Lulu
10/18/2018
Love the pad thai
Stuart
10/11/2018
Great food as usual
danaery
9/26/2018
they're food is always on point, never disappointed!!
John
9/6/2018
Great as always!
Connor
8/8/2018
Great service and excellent quality food!
John
6/17/2018
Amazing as always
Coleen
5/22/2018
Food is quite good here. Our order was about 15 minutes later than asked for, however. Worth the wait, but we had 15 people waiting for the food.
Wendy
5/4/2018
Fast delivery! Food arrived hot! Good sized portions.
Amit
3/11/2018
This is best Thai place around. I am happy they deliver. I wish they could improve their delivery service.
Marybeth
3/3/2018
Your food is excellent but I ordered on-line for pick up and you did not have my order ready. You said that you never received the order. So i ordered again while I was in your restaurant. I paid and took the food home. An hour later you called my house to tell me to pick up my food???? DId you receive the order late?
Gustavo
2/19/2018
The delivery was fast and the food was amazing
James
1/16/2018
Very yummy :)
John
1/6/2018
always great and reliable thai food
Linda
12/21/2017
Order was ready and accurate.Good tasting food.
Marilyn
11/5/2017
Good flavours for the noodle soup but so-so for the steamed dumplings Also idk but i didnt get my shrimp balls even though menu said shrimp AND shrimp balls :<
James
10/17/2017
These guys are great and the food is excellent!
Trent
8/26/2017
Excellent food, speedy delivery!
Rachel
8/25/2017
Love the Drunken Noodles! Always a favorite!
John
8/23/2017
Very good Thai food!!
Joe
5/26/2017
Food was great and the order was ready when I got to the restaurant
Lauren
5/11/2017
Long delivery time- estimate was 3-40 minutes...over an hour later. Food was average.
Sita
5/7/2017
Curry was really salty. The noodles had too much sauce for the noodles- there also wasn't enough vegetables in there. Also, I was not given a spoon to have the curry.
Ben
4/25/2017
Crispy duck(kaeng) was one of the best dishes I've ever had. Wow. Shrimp pad Thai also amazing.
Daniel
2/13/2017
Their curry is amazing!
James
2/1/2017
Awesome Thai Food Every Time. Delicious
Amit
1/31/2017
Good food and it didn't take that long to deliver.
Stephanie
1/12/2017
Everything was great!
Brian
10/26/2016
Order crispy pad Thai but the normal kind was delivered.
cyndi
9/10/2016
Awesome thai restaurant! Best in Wellesley! Fast and fresh. We love the pad thai and Pad See You dishes..Their delivery service is always excellent.
Ilene
9/10/2016
Great food, great service and very friendly....
Kaila
8/31/2016
Prompt, polite service. Decent prices for the area!
Nancy
8/2/2016
Food is always good and fresh here.
Gerilyn
6/20/2016
Everything was delicious, rave reviews from the whole crowd.
Jatinder
6/2/2016
Food was good. The person at counter needs to be more pleasant.
Diane
5/10/2016
The food was good, delivery was fast. My only complaint is I ordered a bottle of soda. When I went to open it the cap had already been opened, the soda was flat and the bottle actually had food on the outside. Kinda gross.
Any questions please call us.